Standing

Position Played Won Drawn Lost For Against +/- Points
16 11 3 0 8 200 258 -58 6

Schedule

Next Match
Fri, 29th May vs. Panthers, Pepper Stadium 9:45pm NZST
Last 5 Matches
Fri, 22nd May Rabbitohs 14 def. Eels 12 ANZ Stadium
Sat, 16th May Eels 13 lost to Warriors 17 Pirtek Stadium
Sun, 10th May Eels 10 lost to Storm 28 Pirtek Stadium
Sat, 25th April Broncos 28 def. Eels 16 Suncorp Stadium
Sun, 19th April Knights 22 lost to Eels 28 Hunter Stadium

Parramatta Eels Teammates

League poll

Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

Vote

League scoreboard

League

Schedule

2015 NRL Premiership Season

9:00pm NZST Mon, 25th May
9:45pm NZST Fri, 29th May
5:00pm NZST Sat, 30th May
7:30pm NZST Sat, 30th May
9:30pm NZST Sat, 30th May
4:00pm NZST Sun, 31st May
6:00pm NZST Sun, 31st May
9:00pm NZST Mon, 1st June
9:35pm NZST Fri, 5th June

2015 NRL State of Origin

10:00pm NZST Wed, 27th May