League Results and Schedule

12 Mar 2010 - 3 Oct 2010

2010 NRL Premiership Season Results: Round 2

Round 2
Fri, 19th March
Completed
WIN Stadium
Fri, 19th March
Completed
1st 2nd Final (ET)
South Sydney Rabbitohs 6 18 18
Gold Coast Titans 12 18 19
ANZ Stadium
Sat, 20th March
Completed
1st Final
NZ Warriors 16 30
Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 14 16
Mt Smart Stadium
Sat, 20th March
Completed
1300SMILES Stadium
Sat, 20th March
Completed
1st Final
Newcastle Knights 14 14
Melbourne Storm 12 20
Hunter Stadium
Sun, 21st March
Completed
Pirtek Stadium
Sun, 21st March
Completed
1st Final
Sydney Roosters 20 44
Wests Tigers 12 32
Allianz Stadium
Mon, 22nd March
Completed
1st Final
Canberra Raiders 18 22
Brisbane Broncos 0 14
GIO Stadium

Recently Completed Series

League poll

Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

Vote

League scoreboard

League

Schedule

2015 NRL Premiership Season

9:30pm NZST Sat, 23rd May
6:00pm NZST Sun, 24th May
9:00pm NZST Mon, 25th May
9:45pm NZST Fri, 29th May
5:00pm NZST Sat, 30th May
7:30pm NZST Sat, 30th May
9:30pm NZST Sat, 30th May
4:00pm NZST Sun, 31st May
6:00pm NZST Sun, 31st May

2015 NRL State of Origin

10:00pm NZST Wed, 27th May