League Results and Schedule

12 Mar 2010 - 3 Oct 2010

2010 NRL Premiership Season Results: Round 17

Round 17
Fri, 2nd July
1st Final
Brisbane Broncos 8 14
Wests Tigers 12 16
Suncorp Stadium
Sat, 3rd July
Bluetongue Stadium
Sun, 4th July
1st Final
Canberra Raiders 12 12
Sydney Roosters 10 22
GIO Stadium
Sun, 4th July
1st Final
NZ Warriors 12 35
Parramatta Eels 6 6
Mt Smart Stadium
Mon, 5th July
Jubilee Oval

Recently Completed Series

League scoreboard



2015 NRL Premiership Season

9:45pm NZST Fri, 22nd May
9:30pm NZST Sat, 23rd May
6:00pm NZST Sun, 24th May
9:00pm NZST Mon, 25th May
9:45pm NZST Fri, 29th May
5:00pm NZST Sat, 30th May
7:30pm NZST Sat, 30th May
9:30pm NZST Sat, 30th May
4:00pm NZST Sun, 31st May

2015 NRL State of Origin

10:00pm NZST Wed, 27th May