League Results and Schedule

14 Mar 2008 - 5 Oct 2008

2008 NRL Premiership Season Results: Round 2

Round 2
Fri, 21st March
Completed
ANZ Stadium
Fri, 21st March
Completed
1st Final
Sydney Roosters 14 14
Brisbane Broncos 8 20
Allianz Stadium
Sat, 22nd March
Completed
1st Final
Penrith Panthers 16 16
Canberra Raiders 14 20
Pepper Stadium
Sat, 22nd March
Completed
1st 2nd Final (ET)
Newcastle Knights 2 12 13
Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 6 12 12
Hunter Stadium
Sat, 22nd March
Completed
1st Final
North Queensland Cowboys 4 10
Wests Tigers 14 30
1300SMILES Stadium
Sun, 23rd March
Completed
1st Final
Warriors 12 30
Parramatta Eels 6 16
Mt Smart Stadium
Sun, 23rd March
Completed
Olympic Park
Mon, 24th March
Completed
WIN Stadium

Recently Completed Series

League poll

Is this the end for the Gold Coast Titans?

Is this the end for the Gold Coast Titans?

Vote

League scoreboard

League

Schedule

2015 NRL Premiership Season

10:05pm NZDT Thu, 5th March
9:45pm NZDT Fri, 6th March
6:30pm NZDT Sat, 7th March
9:00pm NZDT Sat, 7th March
11:00pm NZDT Sat, 7th March
6:00pm NZDT Sun, 8th March
8:30pm NZDT Sun, 8th March
9:00pm NZDT Mon, 9th March
9:35pm NZDT Fri, 13th March
10:35pm NZDT Fri, 13th March