League Results and Schedule

14 Mar 2008 - 5 Oct 2008

2008 NRL Premiership Season Results: Round 17

Round 17
Fri, 4th July
Cbus Super Stadium
Sat, 5th July
Hunter Stadium
Sun, 6th July
1st Final
Melbourne Storm 16 30
Canberra Raiders 4 14
Olympic Park
Sun, 6th July
1st Final
Parramatta Eels 6 16
Penrith Panthers 16 22
Pirtek Stadium
Mon, 7th July
1st 2nd Final (ET)
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 18 30 30
South Sydney Rabbitohs 6 30 34
ANZ Stadium

Recently Completed Series

League scoreboard



2015 NRL Premiership Season

9:30pm NZST Sat, 23rd May
6:00pm NZST Sun, 24th May
9:00pm NZST Mon, 25th May
9:45pm NZST Fri, 29th May
5:00pm NZST Sat, 30th May
7:30pm NZST Sat, 30th May
9:30pm NZST Sat, 30th May
4:00pm NZST Sun, 31st May
6:00pm NZST Sun, 31st May

2015 NRL State of Origin

10:00pm NZST Wed, 27th May