League Results and Schedule

16 Mar 2007 - 30 Sep 2007

2007 NRL Premiership Season Results: Round 7

Round 7
Wed, 25th April
Completed
Aussie Stadium
Fri, 27th April
Completed
1st Final
Brisbane Broncos 12 18
Melbourne Storm 16 28
Suncorp Stadium
Fri, 27th April
Completed
Stadium Australia
Sat, 28th April
Completed
1st Final
Penrith Panthers 12 18
Canberra Raiders 16 34
Penrith Football Stadium
Sat, 28th April
Completed
1300SMILES Stadium
Sun, 29th April
Completed
1st Final
South Sydney Rabbitohs 4 16
NZ Warriors 8 18
Telstra Stadium
Sun, 29th April
Completed
1st Final
Gold Coast Titans 22 38
Parramatta Eels 0 12
Carrara Stadium
Mon, 30th April
Completed
Hunter Stadium

Recently Completed Series

League poll

Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

Vote

League scoreboard

League

Schedule

2015 NRL Premiership Season

6:00pm NZST Sun, 24th May
9:00pm NZST Mon, 25th May
9:45pm NZST Fri, 29th May
5:00pm NZST Sat, 30th May
7:30pm NZST Sat, 30th May
9:30pm NZST Sat, 30th May
4:00pm NZST Sun, 31st May
6:00pm NZST Sun, 31st May
9:00pm NZST Mon, 1st June

2015 NRL State of Origin

10:00pm NZST Wed, 27th May