League Results and Schedule

16 Mar 2007 - 30 Sep 2007

2007 NRL Premiership Season Results: Round 5

Round 5
Fri, 13th April
Completed
1st Final
Penrith Panthers 12 14
Parramatta Eels 14 27
Penrith Football Stadium
Fri, 13th April
Completed
1st Final
Gold Coast Titans 12 28
Brisbane Broncos 6 16
Suncorp Stadium
Sat, 14th April
Completed
OKI Jubilee Stadium
Sat, 14th April
Completed
Stadium Australia
Sun, 15th April
Completed
1st Final
Warriors 10 34
North Queensland Cowboys 10 14
Mt Smart Stadium
Sun, 15th April
Completed
Bluetongue Stadium
Sun, 15th April
Completed
1st 2nd Final (ET)
Wests Tigers 6 12 14
Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 10 12 12
Leichhardt Oval
Mon, 16th April
Completed
1st Final
Canberra Raiders 26 37
Sydney Roosters 12 28
GIO Stadium

Recently Completed Series

League poll

Will the Warriors make the top eight this season?

Will the Warriors make the top eight this season?

Vote

League scoreboard

League

Live

2015 NRL Premiership Season

H15
Live
Mt Smart Stadium

Schedule

2015 NRL Premiership Season

4:00pm NZDT Sun, 29th March
9:00pm NZDT Mon, 30th March
6:00pm NZDT Fri, 3rd April
10:35pm NZDT Fri, 3rd April
7:30pm NZDT Sat, 4th April
9:30pm NZDT Sat, 4th April
6:00pm NZST Sun, 5th April
5:00pm NZST Mon, 6th April
7:00pm NZST Mon, 6th April
9:00pm NZST Mon, 6th April