League Results and Schedule

16 Mar 2007 - 30 Sep 2007

2007 NRL Premiership Season Results: Round 1

Round 1
Fri, 16th March
Completed
1st Final
Melbourne Storm 12 18
Wests Tigers 10 16
Olympic Park
Fri, 16th March
Completed
Suncorp Stadium
Sat, 17th March
Completed
1st Final
Warriors 24 34
Parramatta Eels 0 18
Mt Smart Stadium
Sat, 17th March
Completed
Brookvale Oval
Sat, 17th March
Completed
Remondis Stadium
Sun, 18th March
Completed
Hunter Stadium
Sun, 18th March
Completed
Carrara Stadium
Mon, 19th March
Completed
Aussie Stadium

Recently Completed Series

League poll

Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

Vote

League scoreboard

League

Live

2015 NRL Premiership Season

H141
Live
AAMI Park

Schedule

2015 NRL Premiership Season

10:00pm NZST Sat, 25th April
4:00pm NZST Sun, 26th April
6:00pm NZST Sun, 26th April
9:35pm NZST Fri, 8th May
9:35pm NZST Fri, 8th May
5:00pm NZST Sat, 9th May
7:30pm NZST Sat, 9th May
9:30pm NZST Sat, 9th May

2015 Australia v New Zealand

10:00pm NZST Fri, 1st May

2015 NRL City v Country

6:00pm NZST Sun, 3rd May