League Results and Schedule

10 Mar 2006 - 1 Oct 2006

2006 NRL Premiership Season Results: Round 6

Round 6
Fri, 14th April
Completed
1st Final
Sydney Roosters 6 6
Brisbane Broncos 8 24
Aussie Stadium
Sat, 15th April
Completed
Brookvale Oval
Sat, 15th April
Completed
1st Final
Canberra Raiders 0 18
NZ Warriors 6 14
GIO Stadium
Sat, 15th April
Completed
1st Final
Penrith Panthers 10 18
Melbourne Storm 12 40
Hindmarsh Stadium
Sun, 16th April
Completed
Campbelltown Stadium
Sun, 16th April
Completed
Hunter Stadium
Mon, 17th April
Completed
Telstra Stadium

Recently Completed Series

League poll

Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

Vote

League scoreboard

League

Schedule

2015 NRL Premiership Season

9:30pm NZST Sat, 23rd May
6:00pm NZST Sun, 24th May
9:00pm NZST Mon, 25th May
9:45pm NZST Fri, 29th May
5:00pm NZST Sat, 30th May
7:30pm NZST Sat, 30th May
9:30pm NZST Sat, 30th May
4:00pm NZST Sun, 31st May
6:00pm NZST Sun, 31st May

2015 NRL State of Origin

10:00pm NZST Wed, 27th May