Player Profile

Kevin Sinfield | #7 | Halfback

Clubs: Great Britain, England, Leeds Rhinos

  • Born: 12 Sep 1980
  • Height: 183 cm.
  • Weight: 93 kg.

    Season Statistics

    Rnd Date Vs. T PG C FG TP SB

    Schedule

    Last 5 Matches
    Sat, 8th November Kiwis 16 def. England 14 Forsyth Barr Stadium
    Sun, 2nd November Kangaroos 16 def. England 12 AAMI Park
    Sat, 25th October England 32 def. 26 Suncorp Stadium
    Sun, 24th November Kiwis 20 def. England 18 Wembley Stadium
    Sun, 17th November England 34 def. Chanticleers 6 DW Stadium

    England Teammates

    League poll

    Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

    Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

    Vote

    League scoreboard

    League

    Schedule

    2015 NRL Premiership Season

    4:00pm NZST Sun, 26th April
    6:00pm NZST Sun, 26th April
    9:35pm NZST Fri, 8th May
    9:35pm NZST Fri, 8th May
    5:00pm NZST Sat, 9th May
    7:30pm NZST Sat, 9th May
    9:30pm NZST Sat, 9th May
    4:00pm NZST Sun, 10th May

    2015 Australia v New Zealand

    10:00pm NZST Fri, 1st May

    2015 NRL City v Country

    6:00pm NZST Sun, 3rd May