Player Profile

Ken Sio | #2 | Wing

  • Born: 29 Oct 1990
  • Height: 182 cm.
  • Weight: 93 kg.

    Season Statistics

    Rnd Date Vs. T PG C FG TP SB

    Schedule

    Next Match
    Sun, 19th April vs. Knights, Hunter Stadium 6:00pm NZST Add to Calendar
    Last 5 Matches
    Sat, 11th April Eels 16 lost to Titans 38 Pirtek Stadium
    Mon, 6th April Eels 6 lost to Tigers 22 ANZ Stadium
    Fri, 27th March Eels 29 def. Rabbitohs 16 Pirtek Stadium
    Sat, 21st March Warriors 29 def. Eels 16 Mt Smart Stadium
    Fri, 13th March Bulldogs 32 def. Eels 12 ANZ Stadium

    Parramatta Eels Teammates

    League poll

    Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

    Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

    Vote

    League scoreboard

    League

    Live

    2015 NRL Premiership Season

    H260
    Live
    1300SMILES Stadium

    Schedule

    2015 NRL Premiership Season

    9:30pm NZST Sat, 18th April
    4:00pm NZST Sun, 19th April
    6:00pm NZST Sun, 19th April
    9:00pm NZST Mon, 20th April
    9:45pm NZST Fri, 24th April
    1:45pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    4:00pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    6:00pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    8:15pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    10:00pm NZST Sat, 25th April