Player Profile

Scott Hale | #11 | Second Row

Clubs: St Helens

  • Born: 14 Dec 1991
  • Height: 188 cm.
  • Weight: 90 kg.

    Season Statistics

    Rnd Date Vs. T PG C FG TP SB

    Schedule

    Last 5 Matches
    Mon, 23rd February Saints 0 lost to Rabbitohs 39 Langtree Park
    Sun, 12th October Saints 14 def. Warriors 6 Old Trafford
    Fri, 3rd October Saints 30 def. Dragons 12 Langtree Park
    Sat, 20th September Saints 41 def. Tigers 0 Langtree Park
    Sat, 13th September Giants 17 def. Saints 16 The John Smith's Stadium

    St Helens Teammates

    League poll

    Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

    Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

    Vote

    League scoreboard

    League

    Schedule

    2015 Australia v New Zealand

    10:00pm NZST Fri, 1st May

    2015 NRL City v Country

    6:00pm NZST Sun, 3rd May

    2015 NRL Premiership Season

    9:35pm NZST Fri, 8th May
    9:35pm NZST Fri, 8th May
    5:00pm NZST Sat, 9th May
    7:30pm NZST Sat, 9th May
    9:30pm NZST Sat, 9th May
    4:00pm NZST Sun, 10th May
    6:00pm NZST Sun, 10th May
    9:00pm NZST Mon, 11th May