Player Profile

James Gavet | #8 | Prop

  • Born: 19 Oct 1989
  • Height: 192 cm.
  • Weight: 108 kg.

    Season Statistics

    Rnd Date Vs. T PG C FG TP SB
    1 05/03/15 South Sydney Rabbitohs - - - - - -

    Schedule

    Next Match
    Sat, 9th May vs. Cowboys, 1300SMILES Stadium 9:30pm NZST
    Last 5 Matches
    Fri, 24th April Bulldogs 14 lost to Tigers 38 ANZ Stadium
    Fri, 17th April Bulldogs 28 def. Sea Eagles 16 ANZ Stadium
    Sun, 12th April Dragons 31 def. Bulldogs 6 ANZ Stadium
    Fri, 3rd April Bulldogs 17 lost to Rabbitohs 18 ANZ Stadium
    Fri, 27th March Tigers 24 lost to Bulldogs 25 Allianz Stadium

    Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Teammates

    League poll

    Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

    Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

    Vote

    League scoreboard

    League

    Schedule

    2015 NRL Premiership Season

    4:00pm NZST Sun, 26th April
    6:00pm NZST Sun, 26th April
    9:35pm NZST Fri, 8th May
    9:35pm NZST Fri, 8th May
    5:00pm NZST Sat, 9th May
    7:30pm NZST Sat, 9th May
    9:30pm NZST Sat, 9th May
    4:00pm NZST Sun, 10th May

    2015 Australia v New Zealand

    10:00pm NZST Fri, 1st May

    2015 NRL City v Country

    6:00pm NZST Sun, 3rd May