Player Profile

 photoGetty Images ©

Alofa Alofa | #1 | Fullback

Clubs: Sydney Roosters U20s, Sydney Roosters

  • Born: 12 Mar 1991
  • Height: 185 cm.
  • Weight: 83 kg.

    Season Statistics

    Rnd Date Vs. T PG C FG TP SB

    Schedule

    Next Match
    Sat, 25th April vs. Dragons, Allianz Stadium 6:00pm NZST
    Last 5 Matches
    Sat, 18th April Storm 17 def. Roosters 16 AAMI Park
    Fri, 10th April Broncos 22 def. Roosters 18 Suncorp Stadium
    Sun, 5th April Roosters 12 lost to Sharks 20 Allianz Stadium
    Sun, 29th March Roosters 34 def. Raiders 6 Allianz Stadium
    Mon, 23rd March Roosters 20 def. Panthers 12 Allianz Stadium

    Sydney Roosters Teammates

    League poll

    Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

    Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

    Vote

    League scoreboard

    League

    Schedule

    2015 NRL Premiership Season

    9:45pm NZST Fri, 24th April
    1:45pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    4:00pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    6:00pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    8:15pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    10:00pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    4:00pm NZST Sun, 26th April
    6:00pm NZST Sun, 26th April

    2015 Australia v New Zealand

    10:00pm NZST Fri, 1st May

    2015 NRL City v Country

    6:00pm NZST Sun, 3rd May