Player Profile

 photoGetty Images ©

Peter Wallace | #7 | Halfback

  • Born: 16 Oct 1985
  • Height: 177 cm.
  • Weight: 83 kg.

    Season Statistics

    Rnd Date Vs. T PG C FG TP SB
    1 08/03/15 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs - - - - - -
    2 14/03/15 Gold Coast Titans - - - - - -
    3 23/03/15 Sydney Roosters - - - - - -
    4 28/03/15 Newcastle Knights - - - - - -
    5 06/04/15 North Queensland Cowboys - - - - - -

    Schedule

    Next Match
    Sat, 25th April vs. Eels, Suncorp Stadium 10:00pm NZST Add to Calendar
    Last 5 Matches
    Fri, 17th April Dragons 12 def. Broncos 10 Jubilee Oval
    Fri, 10th April Broncos 22 def. Roosters 18 Suncorp Stadium
    Fri, 3rd April Titans 16 lost to Broncos 26 Cbus Super Stadium
    Sun, 29th March Warriors 16 lost to Broncos 24 Mt Smart Stadium
    Fri, 20th March Broncos 44 def. Cowboys 22 Suncorp Stadium

    Brisbane Broncos Teammates

    League poll

    Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

    Are the Warriors heading for another disappointing season?

    Vote

    League scoreboard

    League

    Schedule

    2015 NRL Premiership Season

    9:00pm NZST Mon, 20th April
    9:45pm NZST Fri, 24th April
    1:45pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    4:00pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    6:00pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    8:15pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    10:00pm NZST Sat, 25th April
    4:00pm NZST Sun, 26th April
    6:00pm NZST Sun, 26th April

    2015 Australia v New Zealand

    10:00pm NZST Fri, 1st May